Contact uS

GENERAL:

TEL: 301-975-0051 – Dial Zero to speak with an operator
FAX: 301-975-0139
INFO@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM


PROCESSING DEPARTMENT:

Jane Chi:                x101 –  JANE@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM
Inez Su:                  x108 - INEZ@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM 
Anderson Wang:    x112 - ANDERSON@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM


MANAGEMENT:

Anping Sun:           x116 –  ANPING@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM
Jeffrey Tsai:           x113 –  POSTCLOSING@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM


LEGAL DEPARTMENT:

Steven D. Soto:     x118 – SSOTO@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM
Mabel Moy:            x120 – MABEL@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM
Release Requests
Laura Wang          x106  –  LAURA@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM


POST CLOSING / FUNDING DEPARTMENT:

Jenny Ye:              x123 –  JENNY@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM
Julie Su                 x115 –  POSTCLOSING@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM


DEED RECORDATION / TITLE INSURANCE POLICY GENERATION:

Daphne Hong       x103  –  DAPHNE@EVERGREENSETTLEMENT.COM


OFFICE LOCATIONS:

Maryland:
8923 Shady Grove Court
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
View Larger Map

Virginia:
1485 Chain Bridge Road,
McLean Professional Park
Suite 102
McLean, VA 22101
View Larger Map