Office Locations

 
 
 

Evergreen Settlement Company Inc.

8923 Shady Grove Court

Gaithersburg, MD 20877

301-975-0051

 

Evergreen of Florida, LLC

6000 Turkey Lake Rd, Ste 105

Orlando, FL 32819

407-248-8538

Evergreen Settlement Company Inc.

1485 Chain Bridge Rd, Ste 102

McLean, VA 22101

703-883-3788

Evergreen Settlement Contact Info

TEL: 301-975-0051
FAX: 301-975-0139
info@evergreensettlement.com

PROCESSING DEPARTMENT:
Jane Chi: x101 – jane@evergreensettlement.com
Inez Su: x108 - inez@evergreensettlement.com
Anderson Wang: x112 - anderson@evergreensettlement.com

MANAGEMENT:
Anping Sun: x116 – anping@evergreensettlement.com
Jeffrey Tsai: x113 – postclosing@evergreensettlement.com

LEGAL DEPARTMENT:
Steven D. Soto: x118 – ssoto@evergreensettlement.com
Mabel Moy: x120 – mabel@evergreensettlement.com

Release Requests:
Laura Wang x106 – laura@evergreensettlement.com

POST CLOSING / FUNDING DEPARTMENT:
Jenny Ye: x123 – jenny@evergreensettlement.com
Julie Su x115 – postclosing@evergreensettlement.com

DEED RECORDATION / TITLE INSURANCE POLICY GENERATION:
Daphne Hong x103 – daphne@evergreensettlement.com